Agents

Europe

France

L’Autre agence LMGWA (F, NF), Ms Marie Lannurien

45 Rue Marx Dormoy, F-75018 Paris

phone 0033 (1) 83 81 92 60 | mlannurien@lautreagence.eu

 

Hungary

Balla & Tsa Irodalmi Ügynökség, Ms Catherina Balla

Papnövelde utca 10, HU-1053 Budapest

phone 0036 (1) 456-0311 | www.ballalit.hu | c.balla@ballalit.hu

 

Italy

Donzelli Fietta Agency Srls, Ms Stefania Fietta

Via Abruzzi 11, I-20131 Milano

phone 0039 339 2541650 | www.donzellifiettaagency.com | stefania@donzellifiettaagency.com

 

Netherlands

Internationaal Literatuur Bureau (F), Ms. Linda Kohn

Keizersgracht 188-hs, NL-1016 DW Amsterdam

phone 0031 (0) 20 330 66 58 | www.lindakohn.nl | lkohn@planet.nl

 

Poland

Graal Literary Agency, Mr Tomasz Berezinski

ulica Pruszkowska 29/252, PL-02 119 Warszawa

phone 0048 22 895 2000 | www.graal.com | joanna@graal.com.pl

 

Scandinavia

Agentur Gudrun Hebel

Kurfürstenstraße 15-16, DE-10785 Berlin

phone 0049 30 34707767 | www.agentur-literatur.de | brief@agentur-literatur.de

 

Spain / Portugal

International Editors (F, NF), Ms Anja Benzenhöfer

Còrsega 288, 1r 2a, ES-08008 Barcelona

phone 0034 93 215 88 12 | anja.benzenhoefer@internationaleditors.com

 

Turkey

Onk Agency, Ms. Idil Pişgin

Turunç Sokak Açar Villalari No. 10 Tarabya, 34457 Istanbul

phone 0090 212 241 7700 | naz@onkagency.com

 

Ms Katia Schumer Literary Agent, S.L. (CB - Spain, Latin America)

Aragó, 224-pral-2, ES-08011 Barcelona

phone 0034 93 323 89 70 | fax 0034 93 451 48 69 | www.uklitag.com | office@uklitag.com

 

America

USA

Jennifer Lyons Literary Agency

151 West 19th Street, 3rd Floor, New York, NY 10011

phone 001 (0) 212 675 5522 | www.jenniferlyonsliteraryagency.com | jenniferhlyons@gmail.com

 

Brazil

International Editors, Ms Flavia Sala

Rua Dom Manuel 166, BR-04602-050 Sao Paulo

phone 0055-11-3846-5475 | fsala@dglnet.com.br

 

Latin America (Spanish)

International Editors (F, NF), Ms Anja Benzenhöfer

Còrsega 288, 1r 2a, ES-08008 Barcelona

phone 0034 93 215 88 12 | anja.benzenhoefer@internationaleditors.com

 

Asia

Russia

ICSTI, Ms Tatjana Vaniat

Kuusinen Str.21b, Moscow 125252

vaniat@icsti.su

 

China / Taiwan / Korea

Hercules Business & Culture Devel., Mr Hongjun Cai

In den Padenwiesen 5, DE-65779 Kelkheim

phone 0049 6195-671279 | cai@hercules-book.de

 

Momo Agency (CB), Ms Geenie Han

309-51 Seongsan-ro, Seodaemun-gu, 03706 SEOUL

phone 0082 2 337 86 06 | geeniehan@mmagency.co.kr

 

Shin Won Agency (NF, CB), Ms Nayoung Lee

Munbal-ri, Gyoha-eup, Paju-si, Gyeonggi-do 413-812, KR-513-12 Paju Book City

phone 0082 31 955 22 55 | nayoung@shinwonagency.co.kr

 

Japan

Meike Marx, Literary Agency

757-1 Aza-Otoe Otoe-cho, 074-1273 Fukagawa-Shi Hokkaido

phone 0081 45 226 9912 | meike.marx@gol.com

 

 

Seite drucken